Overseas Education Consultants in Delhi Chandigarh Mumbai Jaipur Hyderabad Ahmedabad Vadodara Pune Jalandhar Ludhiana Chennai Kolkata Indore Jodhpur Udaipur Bikaner Sriganganagar for IELTS, Admission & Visa in Canada, USA, UK, Australia, New Zealand, Germany, Europe, Dubai, Singapore, Switzerland
Study Abroad > Contact us

Transit Abroad.com | International Transits Made Easy
(A Division of Universal Consultancy Services)

Global Helpline: +91.82.33.044.555

(Mon-Sat 11AM-7PM IST)

INDIA

Jaipur:

Suite # B1, D-5A Vandana Apt.
Opp. Maharani School, Meera Marg, Bani Park,
Jaipur, Rajasthan, INDIA - 302016

Email: jaipur@transitabroad.com
Tel: +91.82.33.044.555


Delhi (NCR):

Suite # 1210, Antriksh Apartments,
Kaushambi, Near Kaushambi Metro Station
Ghaziabad, UP, INDIA - 201010

Email: delhi@transitabroad.com
Tel: +91.82.33.044.555

Hyderabad:

4-3-292
Old Bhoiguda, R.P. Road,
Secunderabad, Telangana, INDIA - 500003

Email: hyderabad@transitabroad.com
Tel: +91.82.33.044.555

Pune:

6, Goodwill House, Opp Padale Palace,
Above Hotel Nisarg, 3rd floor, Erandwane,
Pune, Maharashtra, INDIA - 411004

Email: pune@transitabroad.com
Tel: +91.82.33.044.555

Chandigarh:

SCO 43, Sector 42 C, Level II,
Chandigarh, INDIA - 160036

Email: chandigarh@transitabroad.com
Tel: +91.82.33.044.555



ABROAD

Canada: Winnipeg

504 Main Street, Unit 1004,
Winnipeg, MB, Canada R3B 0T1

Email: winnipeg@transitabroad.com
Tel: +1.204.294.1343


Canada: Kamloops

Unit #211, 400 Pemberton Terrace.
Kamloops, BC, Canada V2C 1T3

Email: kamloops@transitabroad.com
Tel: +1.250.377.1902


General Enquiries: web@transitabroad.com
Business Enquiries: partners@transitabroad.com
Website Related: webmaster@transitabroad.com

Skype: TransitAbroad
| Whatsapp: +91.82.33.044.555

Accreditation & Associations

Accreditation Accreditation
Subscribe to our Newsletters
Follow us

Follow Transit Abroad on Facebook   
Follow Transit Abroad on Twitter   
Follow Transit Abroad on YouTube   
Circle Transit Abroad on Google+

Facebook Updates


Start Here - Request Info
Verify Code

6 Easy Ways To Reach Us

Submit the Request Info Form Above
SUBMIT FORM

Submit the above
Info Request Form



SMS us
SMS US

SMS
"CALL ME (Your Name)"
to
82.33.044.555

We will call you back within
24 Hrs & answer all your questions.*
*Only for Students in India


Chat with us
CHAT WITH US

Click to Chat with live.ucs    Whatsapp Messenger Add:+918233044555


Email us
EMAIL US

web@transitabroad.com


5 - Visit one of our Offices
VISIT US

Contact us

Universal Consultancy Services, INDIA | All Rights Reserved